exterior sign
Library Board of Trustees

Ms. Thudung Do Tieu, President
Mr. Eric Berna
Mr. William Brockman
Ms. Gail Kolosovsky
Ms. Jill Recely
Ms. Rhonda Riccio
Ms. Kathryn Roszak
Mr. Gary Schlunz
Ms. Betsy Slattery

Library Director, Rebecca Roepke

Library Board Bylaws

2019 Annual Report
2019 State of Wisconsin DPI Annual Report